Each member local union elects one member to be their representative on the Executive Committee. The six at-large directors – Indigenous Students' Representative, Campaigns Coordinator, Chairperson, Services Coordinator, Secretary-Treasurer, and Women's Students' Representative – are elected annually.

Representative - Coast Mountain Students' Union
Ahmed Ahmed
Representative - Students' Union Okanagan of UBC
Sam Braun
Representative - Selkirk College Students' Union
Melissa Chirino
Quinn Cunningham
Campaigns Coordinator
Sean Desrochers
Representative - Vancouver Island University Students' Union
Abby Dooks
Abby is a third year, MA candidate, in Global & International Studies- International Development Studies, at the University of Northern British Columbia. She uses she/her pronouns and is currently living on the traditional territory of the Mi'kmaq.
Michael Gauld
Jennifer Gullins
Services Coordinator
Haby Ka
Women's Students' Representative
Puneet Kaur
Representative - Camosun College Student Society
Tashia Kootenayoo
Indigenous Students' Representative
Amrita Ramkumar
Director of Finance - Douglas Students' Union
Christopher Scarlatti
Representative - North Island Students' Union
Stephanie Schneider
Representative - Emily Carr Students' Union
Hemvir Singh
Representative - Students' Union Vancouver Community College
Praveen Sivakumar
Representative - Justice Institute Students' Union
Aashna Thapar
Representative - College of New Caledonia Students' Union
Joseph Welton
Representative - Okanagan College Students' Union