Each member local union elects one member to be their representative on the Executive Committee. The six at-large directors – Indigenous Students' Representative, Campaigns Coordinator, Chairperson, Services Coordinator, Secretary-Treasurer, and Women's Students' Representative – are elected annually.

Representative - Coast Mountain Students' Union
Saad Ahmed
Representative - Northern BC Graduate Students' Society
Azul Sky Billy
Representative - Thompson Rivers University Students' Union
Isobel Casey
Representative - Quest University Students' Association
Melissa Chirino
Olivia Cundiff
Representative - Okanagan College Students' Union
Quinn Cunningham
Indigenous Students' Representative
Cade Desjarlais
Representative - Students' Union Okanagan of UBC
Mehre Dlir
Representative - Douglas Students' Union
Lief Garrett
Representative - Justice Institute Students' Union
Ava Ghaffari
Representative - Selkirk College Students' Union
Jennifer Gullins
Services Coordinator
Puneet Kaur
Women's Students' Representative
Tashia Kootenayoo
Alex McColm
Representative - North Island Students' Union
Jessie Naadei Niikoi
Representative - Camosun College Student Society
Dilara Örs
Representative - Students' Union of Vancouver Community College
Cole Reinbold
Representative - Vancouver Island University Students' Union
Jasvir Singh
Representative - College of New Caledonia Students' Union
Aashna Thapar
Campaigns Coordinator
Ishika Tripathi
Representative - Emily Carr Students' Union